Key People

Board of directors

MrMehta MrSarpal  MrSingh BrigBajaj
Mr. Surinder Mehta Mr. Vijay Sarpal  Mr. Inder Pal Singh  Brig. V. K Bajaj (Retd)
stephenblatchford  adrianstenson JohnRoss mikeweston 
 Mr. Stephen Blatchford Mr. Adrian Stenson  Mr. John Ross Mr Mike Weston

 

Management team

 ColPande  gautamjain Mr Nalini Pradhan MrsSarpal
Col. B B Pande (Retd)
Director (Operation)
bbpande@endoliteindia.in
Mr Gautam Jain
Director (Clinical)
gautam@endoliteindia.in
Mr. Nalini Ranjan Pradhan
Sr.Manager, Marketing & Business Development
naliniranjan@endoliteindia.in
Mrs. Seema Sarpal
Sr. Manager Personnel & Administration
seema@endoliteindia.in
MrRehan Mr Adhikari MrKumar  MrBrightex
Mr. Mohd Rehan
Sr. Manager, C & A 
rehan@endoliteindia.in
 Mr. Pushkar S. Adhikari
Sr. Manager, Materials
pushkar@endoliteindia.in

Mr. Rajendra Kumar
Regional Manager – North
rajendra@endoliteindia.in

 Mr. J Brightex
Regional Manager – South 
brightex@endoliteindia.in
MrDokania  
Mr. Rahul Dokania 
Regional Manager – East 
rahul@endoliteindia.in