Ahmedabad Clinic

GF-7, Madhur Complex,
Opp. Shreeji Palace,
Near Navrang High School,
Naranpura,
Ahmedabad 380 013

079-27683472
ahmedabad@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Amritsar Clinic

INA Workshop,
I.N.A. Colony, Opp. G.P.O.
Court Road,
Amritsar,
Punjab 143 001

0183-3226145, 0-9855610307, 0-9814250972, 0-9914989222
ludhiana@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Bangalore Clinic

38 (GF) 3rd Cross,
Victoria Layout,
Bangalore
560 047

080-41127641
bangalore@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Bhopal Clinic

E-7/60 Ashoka Society Arera Colony,
11 No. Bus Stop Near Sai Board,
Bhopal- 462 016

0755-4294092
bhopal@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Bhubaneswar Clinic

Plot No. 1243/5630/8309,
Pandra,
Satya Bihar,
Rasulgarh,
Opp. Saptasati Mandir,
Bhubaneswar,
Orissa- 751 010

0674-2579809
bhubaneswar@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Chandigarh Clinic

Deep Artificial Limb Centre,
Plot No. 1005,
Industrial Area Ph. II,
Chandigarh 160002

0172-2641633, 5061633, 0-9815006533, 0-9256256124
delhi@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Chennai Clinic

A A23, 3rd Street,
3rd Main Road,
Anna Nagar,
Chennai-600 040

044-26213471
chennai@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Coimbatore Clinic

9th, 2nd Avenue,
Sivanandha Colony,
Tatabad,
Coimbatore- 641 012

0422-2499221
coimbatore@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Dhaka Clinic

5/5, Block-A, Ground Floor,
Iqbal Road,
Mohammadpur,
Dhaka-1207,
Bangladesh

0088- 01674722219, 0088- 1728392565
kolkata@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Ernakulam Clinic

Ground Floor,
RF Complex,
Deshabimani Road,
Kaloor P.O,
Kochi-682 017

0484-2536055
ernakulam@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Gurgaon Clinic

House No. 20-P,
Sector-45,
Gurgaon- 122003,
Haryana

0124-2383222 / 8860608816
gurgaon@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Guwahati Clinic

House No.- 7,
Amritpur Path (Lane),
Near Dispur Hospital,
Ganeshguri Charali,
Guwahati- 781 006

(0361) 2232935 / 2232936
guwahati@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Hyderabad Clinic

Door No: 8-2-269/S/88/1, Plot No: 88,
Street No: 7,
Sagar Society,
Road No: 2,
Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad 500038

040-42024858 / 42024857
hyderabad@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Indore Clinic

House No. 33- HIG Vijay Nagar,
Opp. Mangal City Mall,
Indore (MP) 452001

0731- 2554950
indore@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Jaipur Clinic

D-23, Indrapuri,
Lalkothi,
Pankaj Singhvi Marg,
Apex Lane,
Near Vidhya Sagar Institute,
Jaipur 302015 

0141-4037399 / 0-9929099363
jaipur@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Kanpur Clinic

117/L/229,
Naveen Nagar,
Kanpur 208025

0-8127928332, 0-9305459514
lucknow@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Kolkata Clinic

47-A, Diamond Harbour Road,
(Near Taratalla Crossing and D.A.V. Public School),
Kolkata,
West Bengal-700 038

033-23995297 / 24074085
kolkata@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Lucknow Clinic

D-1408, Indira Nagar,
Near Kaleva Chauraha,
Lucknow – 226016

0522- 2356092
lucknow@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Ludhiana Clinic

Jeevan Tower,
B-XIX/ 1348/ 127C,
33 Feet Road,
Rishi Nagar,
Near Kali Mata Mandir,
Ludhiana-141001

 

0161- 6054321 / 0-9914989222
ludhiana@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Madurai Clinic

Plot No:157,
K.K Nagar East 1st Main Road,
Madurai-625 020

0452-2569828
madurai@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Mangalore Clinic

Door No.: 19/1540,
Taj Compound,
M.R. Bhat Lane,
Near St. Antonys Jacobite Syrian Cathedral Church,
2nd Bridge,
Jeppu Morgansgate,
Mangalore- 575 002

0824-3258652 / 9900924966
mangalore@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Mumbai Clinic

13/B-C, Ground Floor,
Plot No. 399, 7C,
Udyog Mandir No. 1,
Bhagoji Keer Marg,
Near Paradise Cinema,
Mahim(W),
Mumbai – 400 016

022-24443965 / 022-24443978
mumbai@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Nagpur Clinic

Plot No. 114,
Central Bazar Road,
Behind Vodafone Store,
Bajaj Nagar,
Ward No. 72,
Ramdaspeth,
Nagpur- 440010

0-9823131011
nagpur@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

New Delhi Clinic

A-4, Naraina Indl. Area,
Phase-1,
New Delhi
110 028

011-45689999
delhi@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Patna Clinic

No- CC-5, P C Colony,
Opposite Lohiya Nagar Post Office,
Kankarbagh Patna,
Bihar-800020

0612-2366090
patna@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Pune Clinic

Mahavir Enterprises,
6, Lila Co-Opp. Housing Society,
Aggarwal Colony,
784-Bhawani Peth,
Pune 411 042

020-26344188, 0-9371010925, 0-9225502466, 0-9326551857
mumbai@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Raipur Clinic

G-8, Sector-1,
Avanti Vihar,
Telibandha,
Near SBI ATM,
Raipur  492 006

0771-4074918
raipur@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Ranchi Clinic

H-144, Harmu Housing Colony (Near Harmu Electric Substation),
Harmu bypass,
Ranchi-834 001

0651-6003307, 2340401
ranchi@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Surat

Gf-somnath Complex,
Opp. Bsnl Exchange,
Amidhara Wadi,
Nr.ajara-amar Chowk,
New Rander Road,
Surat

09558713229, 9879604241
More Information
Get directions

Vadodara Clinic

Ground Floor- 20,
Nirman Society,
Near CROSSWORD,
Opp. Officer’s Flats Q-Block,
Rustam Patel Marg,
R.C.Dutt Road,
Alkapuri,
Vadodara- 390 007

0265-2355646
vadodara@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Varanasi Clinic

B 36/10-33,
Kaivalyadham Colony,
Durgakund,
Varanasi-221005

0542-2310160
varanasi@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Vijayawada Clinic

Plot No: 62,
4th Lane,
Kanaka Durga Gazetted Officer’s Colony,
Near Gurunanak Colony,
Vijayawada- 520008 

0866-2545300 / 0866-2545300, 07702282444
vijayawada@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Vishakapatnam Clinic

Door No: 9/29/13, Ground Floor,
Balaji Nagar,
Siripuram Extn.,
Vishakapatnam- 530 003

0891-6637264
vishakapatnam@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions