Key People

Board of directors

MrMehta MrSarpal  MrSingh BrigBajaj
Mr. Surinder Mehta Mr. Vijay Sarpal  Mr. Inder Pal Singh  Brig. V. K Bajaj (Retd)
stephenblatchford  adrianstenson Bruce mikeweston 
 Mr. Stephen Blatchford Mr. Adrian Stenson  Mr. Bruce Rattray Mr Mike Weston

 

Management team

ColPande

gautamjain

Col Mr Nalini Pradhan

Col. B B Pande (Retd)
Director (Operation)
bbpande@endoliteindia.in

Mr Gautam Jain
Director (Clinical)
gautam@endoliteindia.in

Col. Ramesh Chand Katoch (Retd.)
Vice President
rameshckatoch@endoliteindia.in
Mr. Nalini Ranjan Pradhan
Sr.Manager, Marketing & Business Development
naliniranjan@endoliteindia.in
MrsSarpal  MrRehan Mr Adhikari kumar
Mrs. Seema Sarpal
Sr. Manager Personnel & Administration
seema@endoliteindia.in
Mr. Mohd Rehan
Sr. Manager, C & A 
rehan@endoliteindia.in
Mr. Pushkar S. Adhikari
Sr. Manager, Materials
pushkar@endoliteindia.in
Mr. Rajendra Kumar
Regional Manager – North
rajendra@endoliteindia.in
MrBrightex mam o J
Mr. J Brightex
Regional Manager – South 
brightex@endoliteindia.in
Ms. Deepali Kant
Regional Manager – West
deepali@endoliteindia.in   

Mr. Birendra Kumar Prasad
Regional Manager – North Central
birendra@endoliteindia.in

Mr. J. Immanuel
Regional Manager – South Central
immanuel@endoliteindia.in 
rahul kadhe amar
Mr. Sunil Ranjan Senapaty
Regional Manager & Business 
Support Head: East
sunil@endoliteindia.in
Mr. Rahul Dokania
Nodal Head: LEP & Business Support
Head North, North Central 
& South Regions 
rahul@endoliteindia.in

Mr. Abhishek Kadhe
Business Support Head, West, South
Central Regions
abhishek@endoliteindia.in

Mr. Amar Singh Garg
Nodal Head – Orthotics
amar@endoliteindia.in