Key People

Board of directors

MrMehta mehta MrSingh Pande
Mr. Surinder Mehta Ms. Archna Mehta Mr. Inder Pal Singh  Col. B B Pande (Retd)
stephenblatchford  adrianstenson Bruce  
 Mr. Stephen Blatchford Mr. Adrian Stenson  Mr. Bruce Rattray  

 

Management team

Pande

gautamjain

Col Pradhann

Col. B B Pande (Retd)
Managing Director
bbpande@endoliteindia.in

Mr Gautam Jain
Clinical Director
gautam@endoliteindia.in

Col. Ramesh Chand Katoch (Retd.)
Vice President
rameshckatoch@endoliteindia.in
Mr. Nalini Ranjan Pradhan
Sr.Manager, Marketing & Business Development
naliniranjan@endoliteindia.in
Sarpal  Rehan Bhatia kumar
Ms. Seema Sarpal
Sr. Manager Personnel & Administration
seema@endoliteindia.in
Mr. Mohmad Rehan
Sr. Manager, Commercial & Accounts 
rehan@endoliteindia.in
Ms. Shweta Bhatia
Sr. Manager, Materials
shweta@endoliteindia.in
Mr. Rajendra Kumar
Regional Manager – North & Nodel Head UEP
rajendra@endoliteindia.in
MrBrightex o J
Mr. J Brightex
Regional Manager – South 
brightex@endoliteindia.in
Mr. Birendra Kumar Prasad
Regional Manager – North Central
birendra@endoliteindia.in

Mr. J. Immanuel
Regional Manager – South Central
immanuel@endoliteindia.in 

Mr. Sunil Ranjan Senapaty
Regional Manager East
sunil@endoliteindia.in
amar      
Mr. Amar Singh Garg
Nodal Head – Orthotics
amar@endoliteindia.in