Amritsar Clinic

INA Workshop,
I.N.A. Colony, Opp. G.P.O.
Court Road,
Amritsar,
Punjab 143001

9855610307, 9814250972, 9914989222
ludhiana@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Bangalore Clinic

38 (GF) 3rd Cross,
Victoria Layout,
Bangalore 560047

080-41127641, 0931156671, 080-41127515
bangalore@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Bhopal Clinic

E-7/60 Ashoka Society Arera Colony,
11 No. Bus Stop Near Sai Board,
Bhopal- 462 016

0755-4294092
bhopal@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Bhubaneswar Clinic

Endolite India Ltd.
HIG-17,BDA Colony
Jaydev Vihar, Bhubaneswar
Orissa-751013

0674-2300809, 2303056, 9668182057
bhubaneswar@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Chandigarh Clinic

Deep Artificial Limb Centre,
Plot No. 1005,
Industrial Area Ph. II,
Chandigarh 160002

0172-2641633, 5061633, 0-9815006533, 0-9256256124
delhi@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Chennai Clinic

A A23, 3rd Street,
3rd Main Road,
Anna Nagar,
Chennai-600 040

044-48046940, 09677166366, 044-35111058
chennai@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Coimbatore Clinic

9th, 2nd Avenue,
Sivanandha Colony,
Tatabad,
Coimbatore- 641 012

0422-2499221
coimbatore@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Delhi (Head Office)

B-217 Upper Ground Floor & 1st Floor
Naraina Indl. Area
Phase 1
New Delhi 110028
INDIA

+91 9095489548
More Information
Get directions

Ernakulam Clinic

Ground Floor,
RF Complex,
Deshabimani Road,
Kaloor P.O,
Kochi-682 017

0484-2536055
ernakulam@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Ghaziabad Clinic

Plot no 832, Sector 2B,
Vasundhara, Ghaziabad,
Uttar Pradesh 201012

072178 93298
More Information
Get directions

Hyderabad Clinic

PLOT NO-24,NAGARJUNA HILLS
PANJAGUTTA
HYDERABAD

040-42024857/5, 9392485609
hyderabad@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Jaipur Clinic

D-23, Indrapuri,
Lalkothi,
Pankaj Singhvi Marg,
Apex Lane,
Near Vidhya Sagar Institute,
Jaipur 302015

T: 0141-4037399 / M: 0-9929099363
jaipur@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Kolkata Clinic

47-A, Diamond Harbour Road,
(Near Taratalla Crossing and D.A.V. Public School),
Kolkata,
West Bengal-700 038

033-23995297 / 24074085
kolkata@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Lucknow Clinic

Plot No.-13 Sector -12 Indira Nagar,
Opposite Ishwardham Mandir,
Lucknow – 226016

0522- 2356092
lucknow@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Ludhiana Clinic

B-19, 1348/46A opposite Axis Bank,
Haibowal Kurd, Hambram main Road
Ludhiana- 141001

0161-4623897, 9914989222
ludhiana@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Madurai Clinic

Plot No:157,
K.K Nagar East 1st Main Road,
Madurai-625 020

0452-2569828, 9487469828
madurai@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Mangalore Clinic

Door No.: 19/1540,
Taj Compound,
M.R. Bhat Lane,
Near St. Antonys Jacobite Syrian Cathedral Church,
2nd Bridge,
Jeppu Morgansgate,
Mangalore- 575 002

0824-3561530 / 9900924966
mangalore@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Mumbai Clinic

13/B-C, Ground Floor,
Plot No. 399, 7C,
Udyog Mandir No. 1,
Bhagoji Keer Marg,
Near Paradise Cinema,
Mahim(W),
Mumbai – 400 016

022-24443965 / 09322650592
mumbai@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

New Delhi Clinic

B-217 Upper Ground Floor  & 1st Floor Naraina Indl. Area
Phase 1
New Delhi
110028

011-45689999
delhi@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Patna Clinic

No- CC-5, P C Colony,
Opposite Lohiya Nagar Post Office,
Kankarbagh Patna,
Bihar-800020

0612-2366090, 7484952139, 9955996360
patna@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Raipur Clinic

G-8, Sector-1,
Avanti Vihar,
Telibandha,
Near SBI ATM,
Raipur  492 006

0771-4074918, 9630082530
raipur@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Ranchi Clinic

H-144, Harmu Housing Colony,
Harmu By Pass Road ( Near Harmu Electric Substation),
Ranchi-834001

0651-3503127, 9470580133
ranchi@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

South Chennai Clinic

347, Old GST Rd, Shanthi Nagar,
Ponnan Nagar, Irumbuliyur,
Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600059

9205600363
More Information
Get directions

Surat

GF- 26,27 Sardar Complex, Near Sardar bridge,
Gujarat Gas Circle, Adajan Road, Surat
Gujarat- 395009

0261-2782600 / 9558713229
More Information
Get directions

Varanasi Clinic

P-1/2 Lane no.11 (Opposite Haldi Restaurant Behind YES Bank),
Rabindrapuri Varanasi – 221005

7499274238
varanasi@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions

Vijayawada Clinic

Plot No: 62,
4th Lane,
Kanaka Durga Gazetted Officer’s Colony,
Near Gurunanak Colony,
Vijayawada- 520008

0866-2545300, 07702282444
vijayawada@endoliteindia.in
More Information
Get directions